Full Name Designation Division Email
Dr Banshi Sharma Director General Gazetted I banshi.sharma@ymail.com
Dr. Samjhana Kumari Kafle Deputy Director General Gazetted I samjhanapandey2015@gmail.com
Dr. Damayenti Shrestha Deputy Director General Gazetted I nawa_damu@yahoo.com
Dr Chandra Dhakal Senior Livestock Officer Gazetted II cdhakal2000@yahoo.com
Duryodhan Karki Under Secretary Gazetted II
Dr.Loknath Poudel Senior Livestock Officer Gazetted II paudelln2015@gmail.com
Dr. Gopal Giri Senior Livestock Officer Gazetted II glgiri@yahoo.com
Dr.Salina Manandhar Senior Veterinary Officer Gazetted II smanandhar76@yahoo.com
Dr Mukul Upadhyaya Senior Veterinary Officer Gazetted II mukul.upadhyaya@nepal.gov.np
Dr Modhnath Gautam Senior Veterinary Officer Gazetted II modnath_gautam29@yahoo.com
Ram Chandra Pudasaini Senior Livestock Officer Gazetted II pudasainiramchandra@gmail.com
Navaraj Sapkota Veterinary Officer Gazetted III info@dls.gov.np
Dr. Kiran Pandey Veterinary officer Gazetted III kiranpandey5@gmail.com
Dr. Naresh Prasad Joshi Veterinary Officer Gazetted III vetnpjoshi@yahoo.com
Bipin Khanal Agri Economist Gazetted III bkhanal@dls.gov.np
Dr. Chanda Shrestha Veterinary officer Gazetted III chandavetshrestha@gmail.com
Dr.Indira Sharma Livestock Development Officer Gazetted III keyindira@gmail.com
Dr. Aabhash Poudel Livestock Development Officer Gazetted III aabhaspaudel@gmail.com
Dr. Sujeeta Pokharel Veterinary Officer Gazetted III pokharel.sujeeta.vet@gmail.com
Sikesh Manandhar Veterinary Officer Gazetted III disezcksh@gmail.com
Dr. Bikesh Raut Veterinary Officer Gazetted III iamrautbikesh@gmail.com
Hari Singh Bhat Vet.technician NGztd I hsbhat2008@gmail.com
Goma Kumari Subedi Nayeb Subba
Yogendra Shrestha Driver Clasless
Rameshwor Dhital Driver Classless
Hari Krishna Lama Driver Classless
Laxman Upadhyaya Office Assistant Classless
Padam Bahadur Dangi Office Assistant
Puspa Bahadur Basnet Office Assistant Classless
Bidur Kumar Thapa Chhetri Office Assistant Classless
Sara Laxmi Podeni Office Assistant Classless